Women Men News Direct booking Become a model Contacts

france

Irene Atzwanger

  • Address:
  • Tel:
  • Skype:
  • Email:

Rue de Ponthieu 49
75008 Paris
France

+39 320 093 0208
ireneatzwanger
irene@eskimo.fr

iceland

Andrea Brabin

  • Address:
  • Tel:
  • Email:
  • Web:

Bolholt 4
105 Reykjavik
Iceland

+354 5334646
andrea@eskimo.is
www.eskimo.is

germany

Irene Atzwanger
Christina Bohlein
Robert Spoljaric

  • Email:
  • Email:
  • Email:
  • Web:

irene@eskimo.fr
christina@eskimo.fr
rob@eskimo.fr
instagram.com/eskimogermany

russia

tomsk

Elena Rodionova

  • Address:
  • Tel:
  • Tel/Fax:
  • Email:
  • Web:

Belinskogo street 15, Office 801
634029 Tomsk
Russia

+7 3822 526575
+7 3822 526765
lena@eskimo.fr
VK Tomsk

omsk

Natalia Sukhorebnikova

  • Address:
  • Tel:
  • Email:
  • Web:

Maslennikova street 28, Office 509
644010 Omsk
Russia

+7 381 231 1972
omsk@eskimo.fr
VK Omsk


moscow

Daria Migal

  • Cell:
  • Email:
  • Web:

+7 926 5600 858
dariam@eskimo.fr
VK Russia

saint petersburg

Irina Bezrukova

  • Cell:
  • Email:

+7 (911) 810-09-16
ira@eskimo.fr

Czech Rep.

Luda Antolikova

  • Address:
  • Tel:
  • Email:
  • Web:
  • Web:

Mezibranska 7
110 00 Prague
Czech Republic

+420 224 918 249 50
luda@bohemiamodel.cz
www.eskimo-bohemia.cz
facebook Czech

Slovak Rep.

Luda Antolikova

  • Tel:
  • Email:

+420 224 918 249 50
luda@bohemiamodel.cz

Netherlands

Irene Atzwanger

  • Address:
  • Tel:
  • Email:

Margreet Model Management
B.J. Schurerweg 14
9231 CE Surhuisterveen

+316 55 81 40 23
irene@eskimo.fr